RADIO SHOWS

Live radio show interviews

April 25, 2021 8 pm

Interview with Cornell” Big Corn” Bethea at “The Smooth Jazz Cafe“ on: https://www.wosdradio.com, will be aired on Sunday, April 25 at 8 pm Pacific time 🦋️

IMG_2871001.jpg

March 27, 2021 12 pm

Join us tomorrow, March27, 12 pm Pacific time, 3 pm Eastern time. It's going to be fun! See y'all!

​

Here's the link:

www.YouTube.com/user/ghousepro/live

IMG_2459.jpg

March 13, 2021 1 pm

Heidi Tann be guest interviewing on Jazz Juice Radio with Paul Mason to talk about my new release “ I Wanna Feel Your Body”
​

http://tunein.com/radio/Jazz-Juice-Radio-s247960

March 6,2021 12-1 pm

Heidi Tann is their featured artist again on GHP radio with Gary Fuston, Griselda Medina and Joyce Spencer, Ray Mac to talk about my new release “ I Wanna Feel Your Body”

May 21, 2021 5 pm

Join us on  90.7 WVAS-FM    Friday at  Jazz Affair ~ Friday May, 21 at 5 pm Pacific time , 7 pm Central ..for "Artist Talk" - with International Recording Artist| Singer| Songwriter| Heidi Tan. Streaming  www.wvasfm.org or TuneIn App. #jazziekward #radiopersonality #WVAS #heiditannmusic  #konversation #tuneinapp

IMG_3192_edited.png